Daily Archives: May 24, 2011

Body Building Blog

Body Building Blog

Body building, not my cup of tea but I guess if you like that kinda of thing then I have found the blog for you!

Pretty much this is the blog where you go if you want to show off your so called “amazing” body to the world. It’s just a bunch of people posting photos and others commenting on them saying how “amazing” their bodies are.

I have to say I was a bit let down by this blog in the sense it doesn’t really provide any information on body building, not that I’m looking to take it up, but I was hoping to read more about what drives people to do it and how the competitions and such are actually run.

It’s also not set up like a typical blog, it’s more like a dating website. Each member has their own profile where they can post. But I have to say the focus seems to be pushed more toward photos and the “about me” rather than the blog entries.